Website Manager

Mudsock Girls Basketball

2022 - 2023 Board Members

President - Jaime Jones, [email protected]

Vice President - Jay Wilson, [email protected]

Secretary - Kelly Reiff, [email protected]

Treasurer - Nikki Melvin

HSE Travel Commissioner - Ryan Smalligan, [email protected]

Fishers Travel Commissioner - Kelly Reiff, [email protected]

K/1st grade Commissioner - Matt Eberly, [email protected]

2nd Grade Commissioner - Beth Duncan, [email protected]

3rd Grade Commissioner - Steven Smock, [email protected]

4th Grade Commissioner - Troy Mezera, [email protected]

5/6th Grade Commissioner - Jay Wilson, [email protected]

7/8th Grade Commissioner - Jay Wilson, [email protected]

Facilities - Jay Wilson

Rec Scheduler - Chris Gibbs

HSE Travel Scheduler - Jaime Jones

Fishers Travel Scheduler - Kelly Reiff

Equipment Manager - Troy Mezera 

Uniforms (Rec and Travel) - Jamie Schellhammer

Mudsock Jamboree Opening Day - Jamie Schellhammer

Social Media - Jaime Jones 



12690 Promise Rd 
Fishers, Indiana 46038

Phone: 317-596-3150
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Fishers HSE Girl Basketball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In